Weather in Methuen Town (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.10 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Methuen Town

      • 29 May, Mon 56 / 49 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 67 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 76 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 74 / 53 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 73 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 73 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 72 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 63 / 52 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 64 / 52 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments