Weather in Methuen Town (Updated 10 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.3 °F

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : From the SW at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 18.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Methuen Town

      • 24 Feb, Fri 66 / 51 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 63 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 44 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 54 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 49 / 40 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 54 / 42 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 45 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 25 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 41 / 30 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments