Weather in Methuen Town (Updated 12 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45.8 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the West at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    4.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Methuen Town

      • 2 Dec, Fri 49 / 34 °F
      • 3 Dec, Sat 44 / 29 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 40 / 25 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 39 / 26 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 39 / 28 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 40 / 31 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 43 / 35 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 39 / 26 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 36 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun

    Comments