Weather in Methuen Town (Updated 11 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 07:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.6 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the South at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.07 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Methuen Town

      • 24 Jun, Fri 82 / 55 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sat 82 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 87 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 86 / 63 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 85 / 60 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 84 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 84 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 84 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun

    Comments